VSPM ACADEMY OF HIGHER EDUCATION, NAGPUR JAWAHARLAL NEHRU ARTS, COMMERCE & SCIENCE COLLEGE,

WADI, NAGPUR-440 023 (M.S.) ☎ (07104) 297091

(NAAC Accreditated at B+ Level)

Website: www.jncwadi.ac.in E-mail: jnc.wadi@rediffmail.com

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

(Session 2018-2022)

Shri. Ranjeet Deshmukh : President

Shri. Subhash Deshmukh : Vice President

Shri. Yuvraj Chalkhor : Secretary

Shri. Dinkar Raut : Joint Secretary

Dr. Kumar Natrajan : Joint Secretary

Shri. Sudhir Deshmukh : Tresurer

Dr. Ashish Deshmukh : Director

Adv. Chandrashekhar Barethiya : Director

Shri. Prakash Makrampure : Director

Shri. Suresh Bandare : Director

Shri. Anil Parakh : Director

Offg. Principal awaharial Nehru Art, commerce & Science College, Wadi.